I’ll Be Fine

£39.95 (£33.29 excl. VAT)

This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

Additional License Options

Standard License A selected by default. You can amend your license requirement via the drop-down.

Learn about our licenses


An inspiring instrumental pop track with feel-good synth and acoustic piano melody. Uplifting music perfect for feel good content, scenes of a bright future ahead, positive progress, working together, striving for success. 100 BPM.v

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. I’ll Be Fine
  2. I’ll Be Fine 15secs
  3. I’ll Be Fine 30secs
  4. I’ll Be Fine 45secs
  5. I’ll Be Fine 60secs
  6. I’ll Be Fine Loop 1
  7. I’ll Be Fine Loop 2
  8. I’ll Be Fine Loop 3
  9. I’ll Be Fine Loop 4
  10. I’ll Be Fine Loop 5
  11. I’ll Be Fine Loop End
  12. I’ll Be Fine Loop Intro
  13. I’ll Be Fine Loop Long
  14. I’ll Be Fine Stinger

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusicNow is our counterpart, setup in 2005.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I’ll Be Fine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *