We Will Rise


This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

License Coverage * 

Please select your license type via the drop-down options. Learn about our licenses.


Determined and atmospheric hip-hop beat with deep sub-bass, drums, and dramatic piano chords and violins, accompanied by vocals saying ‘We Will Rise…’. It has a resolute and serious feel, good for television drama, documentary and other productions about personal stories, urban inner-cities, determination etc. This track features a vinyl crackle effect throughout, which is part of the production. 80 BPM.

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. We Will Rise
  2. We Will Rise 15secs
  3. We Will Rise 30secs
  4. We Will Rise 45secs
  5. We Will Rise 60secs
  6. We Will Rise Extended
  7. We Will Rise Loop 1
  8. We Will Rise Loop 2
  9. We Will Rise Loop 3
  10. We Will Rise Loop 4
  11. We Will Rise Loop 5
  12. We Will Rise Loop End
  13. We Will Rise Loop Intro
  14. We Will Rise Loop Long
  15. We Will Rise No Vocal
  16. We Will Rise Underscore

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusicNow is our counterpart, set up in 2005.