I’ll Be There


This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

License Coverage * 

Please select your license type via the drop-down options. Learn about our licenses.


Happy, feel-good electro pop track with upbeat vocals and synth melody. Great for uplifting content with its euphoric feeling, whether that be for videos, commercials, advertising and lifestyle productions. Party, dancing, vacation, summer days, youth culture and more. 130 BPM.

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. I’ll Be There
  2. I’ll Be There 15secs
  3. I’ll Be There 30secs
  4. I’ll Be There 45secs
  5. I’ll Be There 60secs
  6. I’ll Be There Loop 1
  7. I’ll Be There Loop 2
  8. I’ll Be There Loop 3
  9. I’ll Be There Loop 4
  10. I’ll Be There Loop 5
  11. I’ll Be There Loop End
  12. I’ll Be There Loop Intro
  13. I’ll Be There Loop Long
  14. I’ll Be There No Vocal
  15. I’ll Be There No Vocal Loop 1
  16. I’ll Be There No Vocal Loop 2
  17. I’ll Be There No Vocal Loop 3
  18. I’ll Be There No Vocal Loop End
  19. I’ll Be There No Vocal Loop Long
  20. I’ll Be There Stinger

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusicNow is our counterpart, setup in 2005.