This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

License Coverage * 

Please select your license type via the drop-down options. Learn about our licenses.


A moving yet hopeful orchestral track featuring piano and reflective violin with emotional strings. Tender and heartfelt with an epic feel. Beauty, love, wonderment and hope. 60 BPM.

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. Eternity
  2. Eternity 15secs
  3. Eternity 30secs
  4. Eternity 45secs
  5. Eternity 60secs
  6. Eternity Loop 1
  7. Eternity Loop 2
  8. Eternity Loop 3
  9. Eternity Loop End
  10. Eternity Loop Intro
  11. Eternity Loop Long

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusic1Now is our counterpart, setup in 2005.