Dreaming Awake


This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

License Coverage * 

Please select your license type via the drop-down options. Learn about our licenses.


Emotional and moving epic orchestral soundtrack with a hopeful and inspiring feel. Great for fantasy-like adventure, inspiring story-telling, epic travels, romance and much more. 120 BPM.

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. Dreaming Awake
  2. Dreaming Awake 15secs
  3. Dreaming Awake 30secs
  4. Dreaming Awake 45secs
  5. Dreaming Awake 60secs
  6. Dreaming Awake Extended
  7. Dreaming Awake Loop 1
  8. Dreaming Awake Loop 2
  9. Dreaming Awake Loop 3
  10. Dreaming Awake Loop 4
  11. Dreaming Awake Loop 5
  12. Dreaming Awake Loop End
  13. Dreaming Awake Loop Intro

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusicNow is our counterpart, setup in 2005.