Blue Senses


This Track Pack contains the main track with various edits such as shorter versions, loops and stingers.

License Coverage * 

Please select your license type via the drop-down options. Learn about our licenses.


A reflective light soft-rock/pop track with a moody yet hopeful feel, featuring electric guitar, synth and piano. Good for drama, personal stories, love, hope and reflection. Thoughtful, dreamy and atmospheric. 90 BPM.

What is included in this Track Pack?

It contains all versions of the track in WAV Format 24Bit 48kHz, delivered as a downloadable Zip File.

  1. Blue Senses
  2. Blue Senses 15secs
  3. Blue Senses 30secs
  4. Blue Senses 45secs
  5. Blue Senses 60secs
  6. Blue Senses Extended
  7. Blue Senses Loop 1
  8. Blue Senses Loop 2
  9. Blue Senses Loop 3
  10. Blue Senses Loop 4
  11. Blue Senses Loop 5
  12. Blue Senses Loop 6
  13. Blue Senses Loop 7
  14. Blue Senses Loop End
  15. Blue Senses Loop Intro
  16. Blue Senses Loop Long

The track pack comes with all of the above versions in a single zip file. The zips are sizable files (several hundred megabytes typically) so please make sure you have a good internet connection.

If you only want to buy individual edits from this track, a single loop for example, you can buy them from Media Music Now royalty-free music library.

MediaMusicNow is our counterpart, set up in 2005.